+91-141-2771378
banner11 banner22 banner33 banner44

Working Committee


S.No.PhotoName of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Mr. Hazari RamPresidentSavvy Corpration 94140 47099 hazari51@hotmail.com
2 Mr. Shyam HarshaGeneral SecretaryIndus Gartex Pvt. Ltd.98290 14969 indusinco@gmail.com
3 Mr. Hardeep Singh SethiVice President Pinkcity Enterprises9829066477 Hardeepsethi@yahoo.com
4 Mr. Harish T. PunjabiTreasurerKaveri Fashions Pvt. Ltd.9828013603 kaverifashions@rediffmail.com
5 Mr. Dalpat LodhaPatronLodha Impex93145 14085 jaipur@thelodhagroup.com
6 Mr. Dinesh GuptaChief Organizating SecretarySekawati Exports98290 10564 info@sekawati.com
7 Arvind PugaliaOrganizating Secretary98290 14470
8 Mr. Monu KarnaniJoint SecretaryIndus9672753131 indus.monu@gmail.com
9 Mr. Shreeram DhanopiaExecutive MemberShri Ram Overseas98290 10771 shreeram@shreeramoverseas.com
10 Mr. Arif KagziExecutive MemberKagzi Exports98290 14518 arif@kagziexports.in
11 Arjun LashkeryExecutive Member9799982299
12 Mr. Mohit RanaExecutive MemberPoornima Handicrafts98292 00003 mohit@poornimahandicrafts.com
13 Mr. Navin AdwaniExecutive MemberThe Choice Fashions Pvt. Ltd.98285-00200 navin@thechoicefashions.com
14 Mr. Vikash AgarwalExecutive MemberAman Exports International98290 67578 vikas@amanexport.com
15 Anil KhandelwalCo-Option Member9829054071
16 Mahesh KhicharCo-Option Member 9829053366